FRA Certification Helpline: (216) 694-0240

National Division

National Division

The Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen is composed of individually chartered groups of members, with a headquarters group located at Cleveland, Ohio. The headquarters group is known as the National Division.

At the National Division, officers include the President, First Vice-President, National Secretary-Treasurer and eight Vice Presidents, who assist and offer resources to General Committees, State Legislative Boards and Local Divisions. National Division officers are elected once every four years by a majority vote of all active members.


Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen
7061 East Pleasant Valley Road
Independence, Ohio 44131

For More Information

Contact the BLET Public Relations Department at the National Division office by calling (216) 241-2630, ext. 248, from 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Eastern Time.

National Division Officers

National Division Employees